T B White & Sons - Ballarat

Leo White
Ph: 0427 501 772
Email: leo@tbwhite.com.au

Gerard White
Ph: 0407 501 773
Email: gerard@tbwhite.com.au

Xavier Bourke
Ph: 0437 683 434
Email: xavier@tbwhite.com.au

Michael White
Ph: 0407 501 212
Email: michael@tbwhite.com.au

Tom Madden
Ph: 0497 775 055
Email: tom@tbwhite.com.au

Lockie Shaw
Ph: 0428 928 027
Email: lockie@tbwhite.com.au

Marty Gleeson
Ph: 0484 245 806
Email: marty@tbwhite.com.au

Trent Severino
Ph: 0437 978 971
Email: trent@tbwhite.com.au

Ballarat

  • Thu 18 Jul

    • 3
    • 6

    Clouds

  • Fri 19 Jul

    • 3
    • 9

    Rain

  • Sat 20 Jul

    • 2
    • 6

    Clouds

Operations Manager

Jeff Paull

Ph: 0419 584 159

Site Details

139 Sunraysia Hwy
Miners Rest VIC 3352

Phone: 03 4313 2000

Email: admin@cvlx.com.au